Santa Clarita Storm

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/18/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
2 - 2
Newcastle United FC
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sun 03/25/2018
5:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
5 - 2
Santa Clarita Storm
Bell Gardens / John Anson Ford Park Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sun 04/08/2018
5:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Valley United SC
1 - 0
Santa Clarita Storm
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 04/14/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
3 - 1
Sporting San Fernando
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 04/21/2018
7:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 3
California United FC II
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 04/28/2018
6:45 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
San Diego Premier Pros FC
1 - 0
Santa Clarita Storm
San Ysidro High School Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 05/05/2018
TBD PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
BYE
TBD Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 05/12/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
2 - 3
Lionside FC
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 05/19/2018
8:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
La Maquina FC
5 - 3
Santa Clarita Storm
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 06/02/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
3 - 0
Ontario Fury II
The Master's University Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 06/09/2018
TBD PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
TBA
TBD Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 06/16/2018
4:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
SFV Scorpions FC
0 - 1
Santa Clarita Storm
Glendale Community College Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 06/23/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
5 - 1
Santa Clarita Storm
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sat 06/30/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
5 - 3
Panamerican FC
The Master's University Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier
Sun 07/08/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Spring Season
Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 1
L.A. Galaxy OC PSC
The Master's University Western Conference - SoCal Division - Pro Premier